Team

Team

Innendienst

Marcel Ambühl

Marcel Ambühl
Lagermitarbeiter

lager@dynasol.ch

Laura Baschung

Laura Baschung
Lagermitarbeiterin

lager@dynasol.ch

Karin Biedermann

Karin Biedermann
Buchhaltung

062 – 388 18 07
k.biedermann@dynasol.ch

Sandra Brunner

Sandra Brunner
Administration

062 – 388 18 31
s.brunner@dynasol.ch

Barbora Justova

Barbora Justova
Marketing

info@dynasol.ch

Fabienne Kamber

Fabienne Kamber
Personalwesen

062 – 388 18 05
f.kamber@dynasol.ch

Therese Kamber-Obrecht

Therese Kamber-Obrecht
Marketing

062 – 388 18 06
t.kamber@dynasol.ch

Manuel Lüthi

Manuel Lüthi
Lagermitarbeiter

062 – 388 18 03
lager@dynasol.ch

Ernst Neuenschwander

Ernst Neuenschwander
Anwendungstechniker

079 – 101 21 79
e.neuenschwander@dynasol.ch

Jörg Saladin

Jörg Saladin
Innenbereich, Möbellacke

062 – 388 18 03
j.saladin@dynasol.ch

Kurt Saner

Kurt Saner
Lagermitarbeiter

062 – 388 18 03
lager@dynasol.ch

Simone Spichiger

Simone Spichiger
VR Präsidentin

062 – 388 18 02
s.spichiger@dynasol.ch

Dominic Wanner

Dominic Wanner
Mitarbeiter Innendienst/Lager

062 – 388 18 03
d.wanner@dynasol.ch

Aussendienst

Reto Andres

Reto Andres
Techn. Mitarbeiter
Sprachen: DE, FR, EN, IT
Gebiet: Ostschweiz

079 – 647 13 83
r.andres@dynasol.ch

Jean-Daniel Dufaux

Jean-Daniel Dufaux
Technischer Mitarbeiter
Sprache: FR
Gebiet: Westschweiz

079 – 757 88 93
jd.dufaux@dynasol.ch

Janick Kamber

Janick Kamber
Geschäftsführer
Sprachen: DE, FR
Gebiet: Zentralschweiz

079 – 246 06 56
j.kamber@dynasol.ch

Peter Kamber

Peter Kamber
Geschäftsinhaber
Sprache: DE
Gebiet: impralit ganze Schweiz und Region Bern und Berneroberland

079 – 657 14 48
p.kamber@dynasol.ch

Roy Neuenschwander

Roy Neuenschwander
Verkaufsleiter Technik
Sprache: DE
Gebiet: BS, BL, AG, SO

079 – 535 08 02
r.neuenschwander@dynasol.ch

Christoph Wälchli

Christoph Wälchli
Verkaufsleiter Stv. Geschäftsführer
Sprachen: DE, FR
Gebiet: Westschweiz

079 – 194 51 05
c.waelchli@dynasol.ch